Contact ISC

General Enquiries
enquiry.isc@gmail.com
Admission Enquiries
admissions@isc.edu.in
Student Support Services
students@isc.edu.in
International Office
international@isc.edu.in
Scholarships Enquiries
scholarships@isc.edu.in
Placement Enquiries
placements@isc.edu.in
Career Opportunities
careers@isc.edu.in
Press Enquiries
prteam@isc.edu.in
Want to Work with or Supply to ISC
procurement@isc.edu.in
Want to Become an ISC Representative
representatives@isc.edu.in
Business with ISC
business@isc.edu.in
ISC Alumni
alumni@isc.edu.in
ISC Student Association
cas@isc.edu.in
ISC Internships
internships@isc.edu.in

Mail Us

▲ Top